Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Topics - Phoenix

Pages: [1] 2
1
Contributors / Playtest 03-22-2011
« on: March 18, 2011, 09:41:50 PM »
There will be a playtest run by Skip Williams on Tuesday March 22nd, 2011 for the jock elf that was created in the monster builder.  @12:00pm PDT, 01:00pm MDT, 02:00pm CDT, 03:00pm EDT, 04:00pm ADT, 19:00 GMT / UT.

2
Contributors / Monster Builder
« on: February 02, 2011, 07:23:54 PM »
There will be a Monster Builder chat in the #PhoenixLore IRC channel hosted by Penny Williams.

Saturday February 19th, 2011
@03:00pm PST, 04:00pm MST, 05:00pm CST, 06:00pm EST, 07:00pm AST, 11:00pm GMT / UT

This will be for a humor themed critter.

http://embed.mibbit.com/?channel=%23PhoenixLore&server=irc.ca.webbnet.info&forcePrompt

3
Community Discussion / Fake PM's
« on: February 08, 2010, 12:07:41 PM »
A user using the name ForumTeam sent a bunch of PM's, if you got one of these just delete it.  This user (now banned) has no connection with Crystal Unicorn Enterprises.

4
Contributors / Playtest Tuesday January 05, 2010
« on: January 03, 2010, 05:08:09 PM »
Tuesday January 05th, 2010
@12:00pm PST, 01:00pm MST, 02:00pm CST, 03:00pm EST, 04:00pm ADT, 08:00pm GMT / UT

http://embed.mibbit.com/?channel=%23Playtest&server=irc.ca.webbnet.info&forcePrompt

Run by Skip Williams.

5
Survey / Phoenix Lore Satisfaction Survey (Overall)
« on: January 31, 2009, 02:12:05 PM »
Reply with any additional comments / suggestions.

6
Survey / Phoenix Lore Satisfaction Survey (Staff)
« on: January 31, 2009, 02:10:35 PM »
Reply with comments / suggestions for the staff.

7
Survey / Phoenix Lore Satisfaction Survey (Articles)
« on: January 31, 2009, 02:08:26 PM »
Reply with comments / suggestions for the articles.

8
Survey / Phoenix Lore Satisfaction Survey (Artwork)
« on: January 31, 2009, 02:00:39 PM »
Reply with comments / suggestions for the artwork.

9
Survey / Phoenix Lore Satisfaction Survey (Layout)
« on: January 31, 2009, 01:59:06 PM »
Reply with comments / suggestions for the layout.

10
Survey / Phoenix Lore Satisfaction Survey (Games)
« on: January 31, 2009, 01:56:03 PM »
Feel free to add additional information here.

11
Survey / Phoenix Lore Satisfaction Survey (age)
« on: January 31, 2009, 01:51:46 PM »
Age of the one filling out the survey.

12
Issue #2 feedback / Sharpe Review Feedback
« on: January 29, 2009, 03:58:59 PM »
If you've checked out the Sharpedia at http://aaminis.myfastforum.org, please let Newton know what you think.

13
Contributors / Playtest Monday February 02, 2009
« on: January 25, 2009, 12:30:43 PM »
Monday February 02, 2009
@05:30pm PST, 06:30pm MST, 07:30pm CST, 08:30pm EST, 09:30pm ADT, 01:30am GMT / UT

http://embed.mibbit.com/?channel=%23Playtest&server=irc.ca.webbnet.info&forcePrompt

Run by Skip Williams.

For the critter we came up with during the last monster builder.

14
Contributors / Monster Builder
« on: January 10, 2009, 01:17:41 AM »
There will be a Monster Builder chat in the #PhoenixLore IRC channel hosted by Penny Williams.

Thursday January 15th, 2009
@04:00pm PDT/MST, 05:00pm MDT, 06:00pm CDT, 07:00pm EDT, 11:00pm GMT / UT

This will be for a romance themed critter.

http://embed.mibbit.com/?channel=%23PhoenixLore&server=irc.ca.webbnet.info&forcePrompt

15
Saturday November 15th, 2008 @04:00pm (PST), 05:00pm (MST), 06:00pm (CST), 07:00pm (EST), Sunday November 16th @12:00am (GMT / UT).
 
Are you a rules lawyer? Do you think you know more about D&D and RPGs than anyone else? Well, here's the game for you! RPG Trivia Overload has six categories of questions which can range from Eberron, to elves, to feats, etc. You never know what we might throw at you each week. Everyone gets points for the questions answered correctly. Answers are sent to the Host in private messages. The player who answers each question first, gets to pick the next category. So if you know a lot about Eberron, or skills, etc, you could sweep the category (if we have it this month! ) Categories vary each month and could include any edition of Dungeons and Dragons, other WotC RPGs, and 3rd party RPG games.

Prizes from Wizards of the Coast will be sent to the first and second place winners.  Also there is  a custom RPGTO winner prize tag on the Crystal Unicorn Enterprises forum.

http://embed.mibbit.com/?channel=%23rpgto&server=irc.ca.webbnet.info&forcePrompt

Rescheduled from November 8th.

Pages: [1] 2