Author Topic: Monster Builder  (Read 1762 times)

Phoenix

  • Administrator
  • Ancient
  • *****
  • Posts: 838
    • View Profile
Monster Builder
« on: July 10, 2008, 07:03:16 PM »
There will be a Monster Builder chat in the #PhoenixLore IRC channel hosted by Penny Williams.

Wednesday July 23rd, 2008
@05:00pm PDT / MST, 06:00pm MDT, 07:00pm CDT, 08:00pm EDT, 12:00am GMT / UT.

http://embed.mibbit.com/?channel=%23PhoenixLore&server=irc.ca.webbnet.info&forcePrompt