Author Topic: Monster Builder  (Read 1721 times)

Phoenix

  • Administrator
  • Ancient
  • *****
  • Posts: 838
    • View Profile
Monster Builder
« on: January 10, 2009, 01:17:41 AM »
There will be a Monster Builder chat in the #PhoenixLore IRC channel hosted by Penny Williams.

Thursday January 15th, 2009
@04:00pm PDT/MST, 05:00pm MDT, 06:00pm CDT, 07:00pm EDT, 11:00pm GMT / UT

This will be for a romance themed critter.

http://embed.mibbit.com/?channel=%23PhoenixLore&server=irc.ca.webbnet.info&forcePrompt