Author Topic: Playtest Monday February 02, 2009  (Read 2659 times)

Phoenix

  • Administrator
  • Ancient
  • *****
  • Posts: 838
    • View Profile
Playtest Monday February 02, 2009
« on: January 25, 2009, 12:30:43 PM »
Monday February 02, 2009
@05:30pm PST, 06:30pm MST, 07:30pm CST, 08:30pm EST, 09:30pm ADT, 01:30am GMT / UT

http://embed.mibbit.com/?channel=%23Playtest&server=irc.ca.webbnet.info&forcePrompt

Run by Skip Williams.

For the critter we came up with during the last monster builder.
« Last Edit: January 26, 2009, 02:15:41 AM by Phoenix »