Author Topic: Playtest Tuesday January 05, 2010  (Read 2222 times)

Phoenix

  • Administrator
  • Ancient
  • *****
  • Posts: 838
    • View Profile
Playtest Tuesday January 05, 2010
« on: January 03, 2010, 05:08:09 PM »
Tuesday January 05th, 2010
@12:00pm PST, 01:00pm MST, 02:00pm CST, 03:00pm EST, 04:00pm ADT, 08:00pm GMT / UT

http://embed.mibbit.com/?channel=%23Playtest&server=irc.ca.webbnet.info&forcePrompt

Run by Skip Williams.